Before we get started:
It's suuuper important to understand why jobs appear to you when you search. Most jobs have a 40km search radius, meaning that if you're within that 40km area, the job will appear. These jobs will appear under SUGGESTED. The golden rule of thumb:
IF YOU CAN SEE IT, YOU CAN GRAB IT!
This is not to say that you can 'Start Job' though as the start distance may differ from the search distance. If you're too far to start the job, you will be told that you're too far and need to move closer.
Understanding the tabs:
Access your 'Earn' tabs by logging in and tapping on Menu --> Earn
You can then choose to find jobs under the tabs Suggested / All / Grabbed
Here's what they mean:
SUGGESTED - These are the default jobs which the platform suggests for you as explained in the first paragraph of this article
ALL - These are jobs which bring up the results of all your desired preferences according to what you fill in the filters.
GRABBED- These are jobs which you have grabbed but not yet started. The time-period for jobs to remain active is usually 3 hours but may vary depending on the brand's research requirements. If you allow the three hours to pass, the job will expire and be returned to the platform for you or other jobbers to grab again. If you grab it again, you can re-do the job and submit it for approval. If the same job is not available, it's been grabbed by another jobber.
COMPLETED - These are all your successfully completed jobs which you've been paid for. You'll find your earnings and transaction history under SPEND.
Rejected - These are all the jobs that where not approved due to being done incorrectly. You will be send an SMS notifying you why the specific job was not approved and what was incorrectly done.
Validations take up to three working days. If you find yourself waiting longer, please submit a ticket and our support agents will inquire about the delay and report back to you.